We are sorry that you wish to delete your account. If you just need a break, you can simply logout from your account. This would be the better decision in most cases, since we don't spam or ask you to login anyway. If there is something that upsets you, you may also contact our team and provide your feedback. Maybe we can find a solution together that does not require an permanent account deletion.
However, we respect your decision. To delete your account as quick as possible please proceed as follows:
- Contact us via email to [email protected] - you must send the mail from the mail address assigned to your account
- Mention your username, deletion request and verify that you aware that this deletion can not be undone
- The complete deletion process can take up to 14 days. We ask for patience.
As soon as your account is deleted, anyone can register with your previous username.